Geschäftsstellen

Geschäftsstelle Halle
Rosenstr. 15
3379 Halle
Tel: 05201/15118

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo.- Do.: 9.00 - 12.30 Uhr und 15.00 - 17.30 Uhr
Fr:            9.00 - 12.30 Uhr
Sa.:          9.00 - 12.00 Uhr

Renate Poppe
Mail: renate.poppe@haller-kreisblatt.de

Annette Rohlmann
Mail: annette.rohlmann@haller-kreisblatt.de

Silvia Strothmann
Mail: silvia.strothmann@haller-kreisblatt.de


Geschäftsstelle Versmold

Berliner Str. 1
33775 Versmold
Tel: 05423/476 23 0

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo.- Fr.: 9.00 - 12.30 Uhr und 15.00 - 17.30 Uhr

Simone Altenau
Mail: simone.altenau@haller-kreisblatt.de

Anja Negraszus
Mail: anja.negraszus@haller-kreisblatt.de

Silke Reiche
Mail: silke.reiche@haller-kreisblatt.de