Redaktion

Redaktion
Mail: redaktion@haller-kreisblatt.de

Redaktionsleitung
Nicole Donath
Telefon: 05201/15130
Mail: nicole.donath@haller-kreisblatt.de

Stv. Redaktionsleitung
Marc Uthmann
Telefon: 05201/15136
Mail: marc.uthmann@haller-kreisblatt.de

Sekretariat

Anja Mönch
Telefon: 05201/15121
Mail: anja.moench@haller-kreisblatt.de

Lokales Halle

Heiko Kaiser
Telefon: 05201/15127
Mail: heiko.kaiser@haller-kreisblatt.de

Rolf Uhlemeier
Telefon: 05201/15122
Mail: rolf.uhlemeier@haller-kreisblatt.de

Detlef Serowy
Telefon: 05201/15124
Mail: detlef.serowy@haller-kreisblatt.de

Uwe Pollmeier
Telefon: 05201/15137
Mail: uwe.pollmeier@haller-kreisblatt.de

Lokales Werther

Anja Hanneforth
Telefon: 05201/15125
Mail: anja.hanneforth@haller-kreisblatt.de

Lokales Borgholzhausen

Andreas Großpietsch
Telefon: 05201/15123
Mail: andreas.grosspietsch@haller-kreisblatt.de

Lokales Steinhagen

Jonas Damme
Telefon: 05204/870340
Mail: jonas.damme@haller-kreisblatt.de

Sonja Faulhaber
Telefon: 05204/870340
Mail: sonja.faulhaber@haller-kreisblatt.de

Frank Jasper
Telefon: 05204/8703411
Mail: frank.jasper@haller-kreisblatt.de

Lokales Versmold

Silke Derkum
Telefon: 05423/47623-11
Mail: silke.derkum@haller-kreisblatt.de

Tasja Klusmeyer
Telefon: 05423/47623-12
Mail: tasja.klusmeyer@haller-kreisblatt.de

Jan Herrmann
Telefon: 05423/47623-13
Mail: jan.herrmann@haller-kreisblatt.de

Lokalsport

Christian Helmig
Telefon: 05201/15129
Mail: christian.helmig@haller-kreisblatt.de

Philipp Kreutzer
Telefon: 05201/15128
Mail: philipp.kreutzer@haller-kreisblatt.de

Claus Meyer
Telefon: 05201/15127
Mail: claus.meyer@haller-kreisblatt.de

Redaktion Steinhagener Schaufenster

Birgit Nolte
Telefon: 05204 / 8703418
Mail: birgit.nolte@haller-kreisblatt.de

Redaktion Versmold Aktuell

Marion Bulla
Telefon: 0171/4246855
Mail: versmoldaktuell@allub.de

Redaktion Werther Aktuell
Redaktion Pium Aktuell

Anke Schneider
Telefon: 05425/1534
Mobil: 0170/1838690
Mail: anke.schneider@haller-kreisblatt.de