Kundenservice

Anzeigen / Beilagen
Telefon: 05201/15111
Mail: anzeigen@haller-kreisblatt.de

Manuela Dejok
Telefon: 05201/15111
Mail: manuela.dejok@haller-kreisblatt.de

Petra Hagemeier
Telefon: 05201/15112
Mail: petra.hagemeier@haller-kreisblatt.de

Silvia Strothmann
Telefon: 05201/15112
Mail: silvia.strothmann@haller-kreisblatt.de

Leserservice
Telefon: 05201/15115
Mail: vertrieb@haller-kreisblatt.de

Axel Hagedorn
Telefon: 05201/15115
Mail: axel.hagedorn@haller-kreisblatt.de

Guido Neujahr
Telefon: 05201/15114
Mail: guido.neujahr@haller-kreisblatt.de

Nadine Nolte
Telefon: 05201/15134
Mail: nadine.nolte@haller-kreisblatt.de