Anzeigen

Anzeigen / Beilagen
Mail: anzeigen@haller-kreisblatt.de

Manuela Dejok
Telefon: 05201/15132
Mail: manuela.dejok@haller-kreisblatt.de

Petra Hagemeier
Telefon: 05201/15112
Mail: petra.hagemeier@haller-kreisblatt.de

Silvia Strothmann
Telefon: 05201/15111
Mail: silvia.strothmann@haller-kreisblatt.de

Gewerbliche Anzeigen
Mail: anzeigen@haller-kreisblatt.de

Mediaberatung Steinhagen
Anzeigen Online

Dominik Ehlers
Telefon: 05201/15135
Mail: dominik.ehlers@haller-kreisblatt.de
Mobil: 0151/41845619

Mediaberatung Borgholzhsn. / Werther
Werther Aktuell
Pium Aktuell

Svenja Hüls
Telefon: 05201/15119
Mail: svenja.huels@haller-kreisblatt.de
Mobil: 0151/43230351

Mediaberatung Halle

Rainer Sewöster
Telefon: 05201/15106
Mail: rainer.sewoester@haller-kreisblatt.de
Mobil: 0175/8831189

Mediaberatung Versmold / Niedersachsen
Versmold Aktuell

Peter Sochart
Telefon: 05201/15116
Mail: peter.sochart@haller-kreisblatt.de
Mobil: 0170/9949239